Commissions & Committees

Midlothian Commissions & Committees

Commission / Committee
Trustee Liaison
Beautification Barb Killelea, Chairman Trustee Ivan
Community Policing Frank Cichon, Chairman Trustee Crowley
Community Service Terry Stephens, Chairman
Trustee Killelea
Economic / Community Development Karen Kreis, Chairman
Trustee Kreis
Employment Safety Committee
Carl Ivan, Chairman Trustee Ivan
TBD, Director
Finance Committee Carl Ivan, Chairman
Trustee Ivan
Fire and Police Commission Joe Jones, Chairman
Historical Society Lori Taylor, Chairman Trustee Gillis
Keep Midlothian Beautiful Karen Kreis, Chairman Trustee Kreis
Mid-Mark Water Commission Jerry Gillis, Sr., Chairman Trustee Killelea
Natalie Creek Trail Steering Committee  Karen Kreis, Chairman  Trustee Kreis
Plan Commission Louis Ceja, Chairman Trustee Gillis
RainReady Steering Committee  Joe Sparrey, Chairman  Trustee Kreis 
Safety Committee Jean Bartecki, Chairman Trustee Killelea
Technology Committee Helmut Lipp, Chairman Trustee Ivan
Veteran's Committee Dave Twombly, Chairman Trustee Kreis
Zoning Board of Appeals RoseMary O'Connor, Chairman
Karen Kreis, Chairman