Go To Search
Click to Home

Commissions & Committees
Midlothian Commissions & Committees
Commission / Committee
Trustee Liaison
Beautification Carl Ivan, Chairman Trustee Gillis
Community Policing Ryan Gulli, Chairman Trustee L'Heureux
Community Service
Trustee Killelea
Economic Development
Trustee Kreis
Employment Safety Committee
  Trustee Gillis
Chuck Hillyer Jr., Director
Trustee Gillis
Fire and Police Commission Joe Jones, Chairman
Historical Society Lori Taylor, Chairman Trustee Kreis
Mid-Mark Water Commission Evelyn Gleason, Chairman  
Plan Commission Brian Denk, Chairman Trustee Schavone
Safety Committee
Trustee Killelea
Veteran's Committee Paul Klimczak and Dave Twombly, Co-Chairmen Trustee Kreis
Zoning Board of Appeals RoseMary O'Connor, Chairman Trustee Schavone